HONES for THROUGH BORES

All hones are constantly expanded, uniformly and parallel around the total circumference (self-centering). This concept has the great advantage of being able to hone very small holes, interrupted cut or keyways without any problems

Hones for through bores starting Ø 0,6 mm

Available with resin, bronze or galvanic bond

Special hones manufactured according to specifications

HONES for BLIND BORES

All hones are constantly expanded, uniformly and parallel around the total circumference (self-centering). This concept has the great advantage of being able to hone very small holes, interrupted cut or keyways without any problems

Hones for blind bores starting Ø 1,5 mm

Available with bronze or galvanic bond

Special hones manufactured according to specifications

SEGMENTS HONES

All hones are constantly expanded, uniformly and parallel around the total circumference (self-centering). This concept has the great advantage of being able to hone very small holes, interrupted cut or keyways without any problems

Segment hones starting Ø 15 mm

Available with bronze or galvanic bond

Special hones manufactured according to specifications

RODOIRS POUR ALÉSAGES TRAVERSANTS

Tous les rodoirs sont expansés en continu parallèlement et régulièrement sur tout leur pourtour (auto-centrant). Ce concept a le grand avantage de pouvoir roder des petits diamètres, ainsi que des alésages interrompus ou avec une entrée de clavette

Rodoirs pour alésages traversants à partir du Ø 0,6 mm

Disponibles avec des liants résinoïdes, métaliques ou galvaniques

Rodoirs spéciaux fabriqués sur mesure selon applications

RODOIRS POUR ALÉSAGES BORGNES

Tous les rodoirs sont expansés en continu parallèlement et régulièrement sur tout leur pourtour (auto-centrant). Ce concept a le grand avantage de pouvoir roder des petits diamètres, ainsi que des alésages interrompus ou avec une entrée de clavette

Rodoirs pour alésages borgnes à partir du Ø 1,5 mm

Disponibles avec des liants métaliques ou galvaniques

Rodoirs spéciaux fabriqués sur mesure selon applications

RODOIRS À SEGMENTS

Tous les rodoirs sont expansés en continu parallèlement et régulièrement sur tout leur pourtour (auto-centrant). Ce concept a le grand avantage de pouvoir roder des petits diamètres, ainsi que des alésages interrompus ou avec une entrée de clavette

Rodoirs à segments à partir du Ø 15 mm

Disponibles avec des liants métaliques ou galvaniques

Rodoirs spéciaux fabriqués sur mesure selon applications